Press Releases

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Royal Caribbean Group Enters Definitive Agreement to Sell its Azamara Brand to Sycamore Partners 

 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Royal Caribbean Group Extends Suspension of Cruising

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Royal Caribbean Group appoints Amy C. McPherson to Board of Directors

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Royal Caribbean Group announces $40M “Pay It Forward” program to support its travel advisors

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Royal Caribbean Group Extends Suspension of Cruising

 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Royal Caribbean Group extends Cruise with Confidence program

Monday, November 02, 2020
Royal Caribbean Group Extends Suspension of Cruising
Friday, October 30, 2020
Royal Caribbean Group: CDC announcement is a positive step
Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Royal Caribbean Group Extends Suspension of Cruising

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Royal Caribbean Group extends Cruise with Confidence program
Page 1 of 11